ABOUT US
Your location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile
桑德机械

Zibo Sangde Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Zibo Sangde Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. It is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to high-tech research and development, design, production and sales. The company's headquarters is located in the Pioneering Park, High-tech Zone, Zibo City, Shandong Province. The factory is located in the hometown of Pu Songling, the king of short stories in the world: Kunlun Town, Zichuan District, Zibo City. There are more than 100 employees, and more than 60% of them have a bachelor's degree. High-quality employees and advanced technical equipment ensure that the company provides high-quality products and services to our customers.

桑德

The company has always adhered to the business philosophy of "technology creates the future and sincerely serves customers", conducted in-depth market investigations, and cooperated with domestic research institutes to develop SD20A, SD-20, SDZ series electric program-controlled screw presses. The press is based on inheriting advanced technology at home and abroad, and has absorbed the research results of China's high-power switched reluctance speed-regulating motors. It combines the characteristics of switched reluctance speed-regulated motors with the requirements of screw presses. It is a revolution in press technology, which realizes the digital control of screw presses and promotes the development of press technology in China. For the refractory and forging industries, the press has truly achieved the characteristics of high efficiency, energy saving, environmental protection and good product consistency.

桑德

The SD series electric program-controlled screw press has obtained the national practical patent (patent number: ZL 2008 2 0016916.6).

Since its inception, the company has been based on the market with advanced technology and continuous innovation. In just a few years, the market share reached nearly a thousand units, and has successively cooperated with Beijing Lier, Beijing Ruitai Technology, Sinosteel Lonai, Rizhao Jinma Group, Zhejiang Yuejin Group, Shanghai Baojie, Chongqing Changjiang Bearing and many Group company cooperation. In order to provide our customers with more convenient services, the company has set up offices in Yingkou, Liaoning, Xinmi, Henan, Chongqing and other regions to engage in sales and after-sales service.

As a pioneer in the industry, the company will continue to innovate and strengthen its own strength in the future development to provide our customers with better products and services.

Since the establishment of Sander Machinery, while achieving rapid development, it has also formed its own unique corporate culture.

Entrepreneurial spirit

--- Trace, Weixin, Suntech, Dacheng

Core value

--- Improve the quality of life of employees

Business philosophy

--- Technical differentiation, product integration, collaboration socialization, market integrity

The pursuit of goals

--- Employee Health, Enterprise Proportion, Return to Society, Industry Value

development strategy

--- Innovation-driven strengthening, healthy endogenous growth, and occupation of high-end markets

Zibo Sangde Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Service Online:

ADD:

Room 216, Building B, Pioneer Park, High-tech Zone, Zibo City, Shandong Province

copyright:Zibo Sangde Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.       鲁ICP备13029597号-1       Powered by www.300.cn

走进桑德
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介
桑德机械

 淄博桑德机械设备有限公司

Zibo Sander Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

淄博桑德机械设备有限公司成立于2007年,是一家致力于高新技术的研发、设计、生产和销售为一体的高科技企业。公司总部位于山东省淄博市高新区创业园内,工厂座落于世界短篇小说之王——蒲松龄的故乡:淄博市淄川区昆仑镇。现有员工百余人,其中60%以上为大学本科学历。高素质的员工和先进的技术设备,保证了公司为广大客户提供高品质的产品与服务。

桑德

公司一贯秉承“科技创造未来,真诚服务客户”的经营理念,深入市场调查,根据市场的实际需要,与国内科研院所合作开发了SD20A、SD-20、SDZ系列电动程控螺旋压力机。该压力机是在继承国内外先进技术的基础上,吸收了我国在大功率开关磁阻调速电动机方面的研究成果,将开关磁阻调速电动机的特点和螺旋压力机的要求有机的结合起来,是压力机技术的一场革命,实现了螺旋压力机的数字化控制,推动了我国压力机技术的发展。该压力机对于耐火材料、锻造行业来讲,真正做到了高效、节能、环保、产品一致性好的特点。

SD系列电动程控螺旋压力机已获得国家实用型专利(专利号:ZL 2008 2 0016916.6)。

桑德

产品研发

专注产品研发和创新

SD系列电动程控螺旋压力机已获得国家实用型专利(专利号:ZL 2008 2 0016916.6)。

公司自成立之初,以先进的技术和不断的创新研发立足于市场。短短的几年时间内,市场占有量达到近千台,并先后与北京利尔、北京瑞泰科技、中钢洛耐、日照金马集团、浙江跃进集团、上海保捷、重庆长江轴承等众多集团公司合作。为了给广大客户提供更便捷的服务,公司在辽宁营口、河南新密、重庆等多个区域设置了办事处,从事销售及售后服务。

作为行业的开拓者,在今后的发展中公司将不断创新、加强自身实力,为广大客户提供更优良的产品和服务。

桑德机械自成立以业,在取得了飞速发展的同时,也形成了自己独特的企业文化

企业精神

---溯源、惟新、尚德、大成

核心价值观

---提升员工生活品质

经营理念

---技术差异化、产品集成化、协作社会化、市场诚信化

追求目标

---员工康祺、企业比重、回报社会、行业价值

发展战略

---创新驱动做强、内生增长健康、占领高端市场

淄博桑德机械设备有限公司

服务热线: 

公司地址

山东省淄博市高新区创业园B座216室

版权所有:淄博桑德机械设备有限公司       鲁ICP备13029597号-1       官方网站建设:中企动力 淄博分公司